Bestuursleden

Har Reijnders

Voorzitter

Tel.: 077 4745418 
h-reijnders@ziggo.nl

Harry Palmen

Vice Voorzitter

en Secretaris

 

Vossenberg 13
5954 BT Beesel 
Tel.: 077 4744136 
palmen1@xs4all.nl

Maurice Hebben

Bestuurslid

2e Penningmeester

 

Tel.: 077 4745505

m.hebben@ziggo.nl

Jeanny Pelzer

Bestuurslid

Opleidingen

 

Tel.: 077 4745997

henkjeanny@ziggo.nl

John Simons

Bestuurslid

Public relations

 

Tel.: 077 476817

jggsimons@msn.com

Richard Staaks

Bestuurslid

Acties en Evenementen

 

 

staaks23@versatel.nl

Wiel Rutten

Bestuurslid

Muziek

 

wrutten@mac.com

Maurice Landewee

Bestuurslid

Ledenadministratie

 

m.landewee@ziggo.nl

Luc Reinders

Bestuurslid

Acties en Evenementen

 

tpl.reinders@icloud.com

© 2017 by HP & JS.